Hejsan!

Hej mitt namn är Dajana Ramic, jag är född -92 & bor i en liten håla som heter Hova. I min blogg kommer du få uppleva en hel del tips av olika slag, min vardag, musik, bilder, design & en hel del annat. Hoppas du stannar! Puss & Kram





Well I hope there's someone out there, Who can bring me back to you

So lately, I've been wonderin 
Who will be there to take my place 
When I'm gone, you'll need love 
To light the shadows on your face 
If a great wave should fall 
It would fall upon us all 
And between the sand and stone 
Could you make it on your own 

[Chorus:] 
If I could, then I would 
I'll go wherever you will go 
Way up high or down low 
I'll go wherever you will go 

And maybe, I'll find out 
The way to make it back someday 
To watch you, to guide you 
Through the darkest of your days 
If a great wave should fall 
It would fall upon us all 
Well I hope there's someone out there 
Who can bring me back to you 

[Chorus] 

Runaway with my heart 
Runaway with my hope 
Runaway with my love 

I know now, just quite how 
My life and love might still go on 
In your heart and your mind 
I'll stay with you for all of time 

[Chorus] 

If I could turn back time 
I'll go wherever you will go 
If I could make you mine 
I'll go wherever you will go

Kommentera ♥ [5]




Kommentarer
Postat av: karolin

omg vilken fin bild på dig!!

2010-10-06 @ 19:10:29
URL: http://karoliiins.blogg.se/
Postat av: karolin

sv: haha tack :D

2010-10-06 @ 21:40:37
URL: http://karoliiins.blogg.se/
Postat av: sandro

jao jao

2010-12-20 @ 01:04:41
Postat av: factory coach outlet

The blog is the portrait of the mind,very good.

2011-03-23 @ 07:51:47
URL: http://www.factorycoachoutlets.com/blog/
Postat av: burberry outlet

Thank you for your so cool post,it is useful,i love it very much.please share with us more good articles.

2011-08-10 @ 05:24:18
URL: http://www.burberrybags1856.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:
:-) :-( :-P :-d :-O ;-) ;-s ;-( :-| :question: :rolleyes: :love: :blush: :mad: :cool: :tired: :bigeyes: :thumbup: :thumbdown: ;-P